play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Havant Car Company Ltd

At Havant Car Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Havant Car Company Ltd

Havant Car Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant service

    By GEORGIA C on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service and dealer is a very open and honest bloke, happy with the custom, the vehicle and the service received, would defiantly recommend ¿


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By CAROL H on 11 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very friendly made me feel very comfortable buying a car not pushy at all .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By YASMINE S on 07 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described in the advert. Max was such a helpful and fantastic person to deal with and answered all my questions I had. Everything was set up and was completely hassle free and I couldn't recommend a better car company to deal with. I would 100 percent recommend!!!!


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure!..

    By FAY S on 10 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    If only car buying was always like this, a warm welcome followed by a road test taken on our own, everything explained clearly including changing a private plate.. Everyone was extremely professional yet very approachable, can't wait to enjoy my new motor!


  • 5

    Excellent experience with HCC

    By Aysha H on 02 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Max the owner was amazing through out the process. He provided us with nothing but honest and efficient service and was a pleasure to do business with. He honored and lived up to all our expectations and I would thoroughly recommend him or return to him if ever i want to purchase a new car. I traveled over 270 miles for the car and was not disappointed upon my arrival. Thanks again Max!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Trevor B on 09 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We brought our first car from Havant Car Company a few years ago and did not hesitate to recently return to part exchange the car. No problems with first car, great service with no pushy sale. Max and George very friendly and trust worthy. Would highly recommend a visit


  • 5

    Amazing Honest Garage

    By Paula J on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from Plymouth today, to view a fiesta Zetec S what a car amazing. Spoke to max on the way up everything discussed about the car was true. Extremely honest no pushy sales lovely guy would defiantly recommend. Will be back in the future Mike / Paula


  • 5

    Unbeatable

    By jeanette H on 23 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a fiat 500 from Max at xmas and im very happy with my purchase and the service received. Nothing is too much trouble. I would highly recommend to anyone :)


  • 5

    Well worth the journey from South Wales!!

    By Stephen D on 24 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Mazda 3 MPS.Worth the travel from South Wales.The vehicle was beautifully presented. The guys at Havant were friendly and there was a no nonsense approach doing a deal.I didn't feel under no pressure to buy.But I'm glad I did.The vehicle so far lives up to my expectations. A flying machine!Would definitely recommend Havant Car Company!


  • 5

    This company know the value of customer service

    By Innes K on 07 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    In August I chose a Jaguar XF from Havant Car Company. On the day of collection George called to say there was an electrical fault and they wouldn't let the car go before it was fixed. As I lived in Ringwood, over an hour away, George offered to deliver the car to me when the work was done. The car was delivered fixed, valeted and with 1/2 tank of fuel. Brilliant service. This week the car started to indicate a fault, I called George expecting him to quote the exceptions on the warranty but I was pleasantly surprised when he booked the car into a Jaguar specialist 2 miles from my home and when the fault was found he settled the costs of the diagnostic check and a new Jaguar genuine battery for £180 despite me offering to pay 50%. This company certainly understand the value of genuine customer service. I will certainly go back to Havant Car Company for my next used car and very happily recommend them to anyone who is thinking of buying a used car. Thank you for surprising me.