play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Havant Car Company Ltd

At Havant Car Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Havant Car Company Ltd

Havant Car Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant service

    By GEORGIA C on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service and dealer is a very open and honest bloke, happy with the custom, the vehicle and the service received, would defiantly recommend ¿


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By CAROL H on 11 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very friendly made me feel very comfortable buying a car not pushy at all .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By YASMINE S on 07 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described in the advert. Max was such a helpful and fantastic person to deal with and answered all my questions I had. Everything was set up and was completely hassle free and I couldn't recommend a better car company to deal with. I would 100 percent recommend!!!!


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure!..

    By FAY S on 10 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    If only car buying was always like this, a warm welcome followed by a road test taken on our own, everything explained clearly including changing a private plate.. Everyone was extremely professional yet very approachable, can't wait to enjoy my new motor!


  • 5

    Excellent experience with HCC

    By Aysha H on 02 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Max the owner was amazing through out the process. He provided us with nothing but honest and efficient service and was a pleasure to do business with. He honored and lived up to all our expectations and I would thoroughly recommend him or return to him if ever i want to purchase a new car. I traveled over 270 miles for the car and was not disappointed upon my arrival. Thanks again Max!


  • 5

    An Excellent professional dealer

    By Russ C on 10 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Made to feel very welcome from knowledgable staff. Offered a test drive and having been to a car supermarket the overall package from HCC (MOT and warranty) made the decision easy. Deposit taken over the phone. On collection day the car was immaculately presented despite poor weather. All paperwork efficiently preppared. Made to feel valued as a customer. A very happy customer with a very nice car.


  • 5

    Cut above your average dealer

    By Jim L on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First class service. Relaxed approach to selling. No pressure. Good trade in price for my old car. Car valeted and ready to go on the day arranged. Extremely helpful after the car was sold. I would certainly recommend and would, without hesitation, buy again from this dealer.


  • 5

    ST3 Purchase, Havant Car Comapny

    By Alan R on 12 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A few months ago after nearly a year of looking I found an St3, the colour and the spec I was looking for on the HCC website. On arriving at the dealership the car was as described, stunning. A test drive in the vehicle confirmed this. A few minutes in Max and Georges company I knew I had come to the right place. After purchasing the vehicle I had a few niggles that were soon put right. My only regret is at times like these I wish I could sing because I would be over there singing these two guys praises. I wish them continued and well deserved success. Thanks fella's, still over the moon the car. Alan, Swanmore.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Penny B on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought some cars in my time from different garages, but I have never come across such lovely people as I have when I was lucky enough to have a car bought for me by my son for my birthday today. We got the most warmest welcome from two such professional and helpful people. I was also impressed by the quality of the cars they have for sale.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Trevor B on 09 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We brought our first car from Havant Car Company a few years ago and did not hesitate to recently return to part exchange the car. No problems with first car, great service with no pushy sale. Max and George very friendly and trust worthy. Would highly recommend a visit