play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Stockheath Road, Havant, Hampshire, PO9 5HG
Telephone:
023 92454823 | 07900 081081

Customer reviews of Havant Car Company Ltd

At Havant Car Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Havant Car Company Ltd

Havant Car Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By DAVID P on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    overall great customer service, Max was very informative and answered any questions I had without any problems. The cars were a great spec, from the operation he runs they give a lot of attention to the cars when they come in and this is evident when you see them. There was no pressure or sales pitching, this is not needed as the cars speak for themselves. I was able to come later in the day past their usual opening hours and time and effort was put in to ensure I was completely satisfied before purchasing a car. This will be the first garage I go to in the future for any further car purchases


  • 5

    Excellent, relaxed friendly environment.

    By JO R on 29 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Havant car company was outstanding, I had been to a few car sales garages and this was by far the best. Felt relaxed the whole time I was there and there was no pressure. Max was brilliant, very welcoming and there to help you. Excellent communications. Would def use Havant car company again when I buy my next car. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience, no pushy sales here 5*

    By TOM M on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Max was great and very helpful. Answering questions after hours, and sending over specific pictures when requested. I would highly recommend Max and Havant Car Company if you are looking for an honest friendly garage. Cheers Max! Still loving the car, just not the fuel bill!!!


  • 5

    Genuine honest, friendly trader.

    By Brett L on 06 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would have no hesitation recommending Havant Car Company. The cars are prepped to a high standard and I found them to be extremely helpful and honest. I'd buy from them again without hesitation.


  • 5

    perfect!

    By Conor P on 11 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    car was perfect no faults with it. excellent customer service would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Great people, great service, great car.

    By Ian W on 10 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    HCC is a family run business and you feel that on arrival. Both Max and his dad are very friendly, approachable and open. They made the process simple and non salesy and we felt no pressure at all. We are very pleased with the car itself and we were made to feel that we got a great deal. Highly recommend this great business.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By SARAH H on 14 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic - they couldn't do enough to make the change over from one car to another easier Max was very knowledgable and helpful


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant service

    By GEORGIA C on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service and dealer is a very open and honest bloke, happy with the custom, the vehicle and the service received, would defiantly recommend ¿


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By CAROL H on 11 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very friendly made me feel very comfortable buying a car not pushy at all .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By YASMINE S on 07 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described in the advert. Max was such a helpful and fantastic person to deal with and answered all my questions I had. Everything was set up and was completely hassle free and I couldn't recommend a better car company to deal with. I would 100 percent recommend!!!!