play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Stockheath Road, Havant, Hampshire, PO9 5HG
Telephone:
023 92454823 | 07900 081081

Customer reviews of Havant Car Company Ltd

At Havant Car Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Havant Car Company Ltd

Havant Car Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    full marks!

    By Chris L on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start l felt l was dealing with a straight talking, honest and fair company.


  • 5

    haven't autos excellent

    By Robert H on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Po93qs we have just bought a new car from haven't autos Max the sales guy is very good and helpful if anyone is looking to buying a new car we highly recommend haven't autos selection of cars is excellent we have bought our cars from haven't autos for a number of years after-care service is excellent


  • 5

    Pleasurable, no hassle at all.

    By KAREN C on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was a pleasure doing business with Max, no pushy sales chatter left me to look around without following me, just a very nice decent man.


  • 5

    Fantastic car and genuine nice guy

    By Simon B on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    After seing an Audi convertible in Autotrader both my wife and I liked I emailed the Havant Car Company asking if it had been sold. Within 10 minutes I received a reply from Max saying it hadn't. I made an appointment for the following day to view the car which was in unbelievable condition. Once I started talking to Max and after reading other reviews I knew I could trust him. We shook hands on the deal before I drove the car. The whole process was trouble free and Max made everything so easy for us and I would definitely recommended Havant Car Company to anyone wanting a nice car


  • 5

    All good

    By Gerard W on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Straight talking. Well looked after. Would certainly come back if the right car was for sale.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By James M on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Central Scotland after I seen the advert for the car. Contacted the dealer and spoke to max who fully explained every aspect of the car to me. We discussed a price and I flew down a few days later. The car was as described and looked great. 2 hrs. later I was driving back to Scotland. Max and his dad are well worth a visit if you are thinking of changing your car and looking for first class service. 5 Star.


  • 5

    Excellent experience !

    By Andy T on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a used vehicle from Havant Car Company. My Wife and I would like to thank Max and his team for making this experience painless. Honest sound advice was given to fit our needs. This is the 3rd Vehicle we have purchased in the last 7 years for various family members offering a quality service every time. An Honest Trustworthy family Business. We would recommend a visit if your looking to purchase a vehicle.


  • 5

    Amazing service and goes the extra mile

    By ANDREA F on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought from Havant cars and was extremely impressed with max. Not only was the price fair but max went the extra mile to make sure the car was completely road worthy and details all in order.


  • 5

    Havant Car Company.

    By Graham A on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    10/10 Absolutely spot on, Max was a gentleman from start to finish, sorted out the car tax for me & even sorted out 24hr emergency insurance when my providers website went down,no hassles just bloody good service and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Top rated garage

    By Angela S on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience, would recommend this garage.