play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Stockheath Road, Havant, Hampshire, PO9 5HG
Telephone:
023 92454823 | 07900 081081

Customer reviews of Havant Car Company Ltd

At Havant Car Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Havant Car Company Ltd

Havant Car Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Hannah M on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time buyer from this dealership. Excellent service, quick & efficient, would highly recommend them! Thank you. I love my new car!


  • 5

    Good selection of quality used cars. Great service

    By Colin M on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well presented vehicles. Helpful and courtious sales staff. No sales pressure. Good value for money. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service with quality cars

    By Richard H on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & courteous guys. Lovely condition car.


  • 5

    First class company well done most impressed.

    By Ron B on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently have purchased a Bmw 1Series convertable. Most impressed with the way they do business. I was when bought the car under the impression the car had blue tooth but unfortunately it was not on this model. After showing my disappointment immediately the sales director said we will fit you in a blue tooth telephone unit. I was really impressed as they said they didn't want me to be disappointed with my new purchase.


  • 5

    Helpful. Honest

    By Dena G on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent throughout. Very helpful. Never once felt pressured to purchase. Excellent at answering all questions


  • 5

    Well worth a visit!

    By LEE D on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Havant Car Company. Max and his team made the sometimes daunting experience of 'used car buying' a pleasure. Very welcoming, knowledgeable, no pressure sales. Very willing to accommodate 'after hours' visits, if required. Love the car! High praise indeed from a 'Saints' supporter!


  • 5

    Great Customer Service!

    By LEWIS W on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Polo a couple of weeks ago and was given very good customer service! None of the usual rubbish you can get from car showroom, just good honest help and advice! Would recommend, if you're looking for a car.


  • 5

    Used car purchase and part exchange

    By Michael P on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Max at Havant Car Company is a really approachable , helpful, and knowledgeable guy. I never known or met a car salesman like him... no pressure sales, nothing pushy and no waffle. I would and will recommend Max, and his company to family , friends and anybody that wants a quality car , with no hassle or stress. Many thanks to Max and all the team!


  • 5

    full marks!

    By Chris L on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start l felt l was dealing with a straight talking, honest and fair company.


  • 5

    haven't autos excellent

    By Robert H on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Po93qs we have just bought a new car from haven't autos Max the sales guy is very good and helpful if anyone is looking to buying a new car we highly recommend haven't autos selection of cars is excellent we have bought our cars from haven't autos for a number of years after-care service is excellent