play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Havant Car Company Ltd

At Havant Car Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Havant Car Company Ltd

Havant Car Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Aaron G on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Max is an honest and nice guy. Car was superb. One of the few dealers that take the time to describe the car properly.


  • 5

    My Review Of My Purchase @ Havant Car Company

    By Eddie S on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful. Knowledgable about the vehicle. This is the second time i have purchased a vehicle from Havant Car Company. The Salesmen remembered me from 4 years ago and pleased i chise to use Havant Car Company again. Nothing was ever too much bother.


  • 5

    excellent garage- first class service-quality cars

    By Tom D on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    first class response from them on a car I bought later from them Considering I was 300 miles away-it was excellent-All Information supplied was correct when I viewed the car [no hidden surprises] Car was exactly as advertised.No sales pressure to buy-several options offered on finance or part exchanges if you needed help. Car was allowed to be driven on your own to test it and see if you had any concerns.Written warranties given on confirmation of sale and ALL past history of services/mot paperwork supplied with car[ excellent] Not many garages left like these for service and good quality cars.


  • 5

    A very pleasant outing

    By Colin M on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Most helpful they allowed time for me and my mate to view the car at our leisure and test drive no hard sale very good service


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Miranda N on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Phoned about car not starting a few days after purchasing , we hadn’t been driving it and cold weather etc came out same day , at a time suitable for me and replaced battery with a brand new one without question , service amazing thankyou


  • 5

    Great service!

    By SARAH W on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and really helpful, all round great service at Havant cars. Thanks! Still happy with my car :)


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Jacques B on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Havant Car Company were incredibly friendly, professional and helpful, they went the extra mile to ensure that I was happy with my purchase, including adding on a Bluetooth system, something they could of left me to do myself. Had my car for around 4 months now and its performed fantastically. A little more attention to detail would of been better, such as price of road tax displayed on the car was slightly off. Would recommend, and buy from them again.


  • 5

    Very good dealership

    By Richard W on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Fiesta from them . The car is nice and the client service was sharp. They also offer reasonably-priced warranties.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Hannah M on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time buyer from this dealership. Excellent service, quick & efficient, would highly recommend them! Thank you. I love my new car!


  • 5

    Good selection of quality used cars. Great service

    By Colin M on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well presented vehicles. Helpful and courtious sales staff. No sales pressure. Good value for money. Highly recommended.