play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Havant Car Company Ltd

At Havant Car Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Havant Car Company Ltd

Havant Car Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10 out of 10 for Havant car company

    By LEE S on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming people extremely easy and pleasant to talk too couldn’t recommend enough very helpfu, professional and informative would definitely recommend to friends and family if they have a car you like go and see them!!!!


  • 5

    Honest staff selling amazing cars

    By LEE B on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was very happy with Havant Car Company. I put a deposit on car over the phone after a short conversation about my VW Golf. The car Was in amazing condition exactly as promised so after a 5 hour drive and road test of car I was on my way home. Brilliant and friendly staff, would definatly travel the distance again.


  • 5

    Buying made fair and easy... a great service.

    By SCOTT W on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic service. Very honest and straight forward at all stages. I placed a deposit based on some high resolution photos which were sent directly to my email and travelled the 2.5 hours to the south coast to view and drive the car in question, a BMW 123d convertible. It was exactly as described, a real stunning car. In fact there was a forecourt full of very nice cars. I was offered a fair price for my part ex and the car I was purchasing was priced very fairly indeed so the deal was easy. A very professional service of the highest quality. Would I buy from them again? Absolutely, without hesitation. Would I recommend them? I would certainly highly recommend them to anyone. If only all second hand car dealers could be this good. These guys set the benchmark.


  • 5

    Great people and great cars.

    By ADAM G on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford Focus st-3 a couple of days ago now. The main thing that stood out to me was they both never tried to push a sell. Would highly recommended them to anyone that is looking to buy a great car at a great price.


  • 5

    They go the extra mile

    By KEVIN B on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A first class car buying experience from first viewing to driving away. I saw a VW scirocco advertised, made arrangements to view on a Sunday, no hard selling just complete honesty. Took a test drive and left to make my own decision. Easy decision, I wasn't going to find a better car for the price. Deposit paid but I didn't want the car for a couple of weeks. No problem, they got the car ready for the date I needed it. Nothing was too much trouble even though I changed the collection date. Collected and drove away a very happy chappy. Can't thank them enough. Would definitely use again and recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Brought bmw 220d

    By NEAL B on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy transaction and was a pleaser doing business with George and max


  • 5

    Purchase of pre-owned car

    By GAY D on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found it to be a real pleasure to deal with this company. Vehicle was as described by them and no pressure by pushy salespeople.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence with this dealer

    By JOHN H on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward easy people to deal with. No pushy hard sell nothing seemed to be an issue great communication throughout. After sales service with one minor issue was a no quibble 100%


  • 5

    Excellent - well worth the 5 hour journey

    By IEUAN D on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication throughout. George was helpful from the start right through the end. Max was also excellent. The vehicle itself was A+++


  • 5

    Purchase of two cars

    By CHRIS W on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for cars for my wife and daughter. Havant Car Company were advertising a Peugeot RCZ so we went to look at it for my wife. It was in beautiful condition and sailed through a full AA car inspection. All the cars on their forecourt were in lovely condition and their customer service was excellent. So good in fact that we bought a 2nd car for my daughter.


‹ Prev Next ›