play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Havant Car Company Ltd

At Havant Car Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Havant Car Company Ltd

Havant Car Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great people and great cars.

    By ADAM G on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford Focus st-3 a couple of days ago now. The main thing that stood out to me was they both never tried to push a sell. Would highly recommended them to anyone that is looking to buy a great car at a great price.


  • 5

    They go the extra mile

    By KEVIN B on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A first class car buying experience from first viewing to driving away. I saw a VW scirocco advertised, made arrangements to view on a Sunday, no hard selling just complete honesty. Took a test drive and left to make my own decision. Easy decision, I wasn't going to find a better car for the price. Deposit paid but I didn't want the car for a couple of weeks. No problem, they got the car ready for the date I needed it. Nothing was too much trouble even though I changed the collection date. Collected and drove away a very happy chappy. Can't thank them enough. Would definitely use again and recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Brought bmw 220d

    By NEAL B on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy transaction and was a pleaser doing business with George and max


  • 5

    Purchase of pre-owned car

    By GAY D on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found it to be a real pleasure to deal with this company. Vehicle was as described by them and no pressure by pushy salespeople.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence with this dealer

    By JOHN H on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward easy people to deal with. No pushy hard sell nothing seemed to be an issue great communication throughout. After sales service with one minor issue was a no quibble 100%


  • 5

    Excellent - well worth the 5 hour journey

    By IEUAN D on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication throughout. George was helpful from the start right through the end. Max was also excellent. The vehicle itself was A+++


  • 5

    Purchase of two cars

    By CHRIS W on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for cars for my wife and daughter. Havant Car Company were advertising a Peugeot RCZ so we went to look at it for my wife. It was in beautiful condition and sailed through a full AA car inspection. All the cars on their forecourt were in lovely condition and their customer service was excellent. So good in fact that we bought a 2nd car for my daughter.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Aaron G on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Max is an honest and nice guy. Car was superb. One of the few dealers that take the time to describe the car properly.


  • 5

    My Review Of My Purchase @ Havant Car Company

    By Eddie S on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful. Knowledgable about the vehicle. This is the second time i have purchased a vehicle from Havant Car Company. The Salesmen remembered me from 4 years ago and pleased i chise to use Havant Car Company again. Nothing was ever too much bother.


  • 5

    excellent garage- first class service-quality cars

    By Tom D on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    first class response from them on a car I bought later from them Considering I was 300 miles away-it was excellent-All Information supplied was correct when I viewed the car [no hidden surprises] Car was exactly as advertised.No sales pressure to buy-several options offered on finance or part exchanges if you needed help. Car was allowed to be driven on your own to test it and see if you had any concerns.Written warranties given on confirmation of sale and ALL past history of services/mot paperwork supplied with car[ excellent] Not many garages left like these for service and good quality cars.


‹ Prev Next ›