play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Stockheath Road, Havant, Hampshire, PO9 5HG
Telephone:
023 92454823 | 07900 081081

Customer reviews of Havant Car Company Ltd

At Havant Car Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Havant Car Company Ltd

Havant Car Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of pre-owned car

    By GAY D on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found it to be a real pleasure to deal with this company. Vehicle was as described by them and no pressure by pushy salespeople.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence with this dealer

    By JOHN H on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward easy people to deal with. No pushy hard sell nothing seemed to be an issue great communication throughout. After sales service with one minor issue was a no quibble 100%


  • 5

    Excellent - well worth the 5 hour journey

    By IEUAN D on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication throughout. George was helpful from the start right through the end. Max was also excellent. The vehicle itself was A+++


  • 5

    Purchase of two cars

    By CHRIS W on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for cars for my wife and daughter. Havant Car Company were advertising a Peugeot RCZ so we went to look at it for my wife. It was in beautiful condition and sailed through a full AA car inspection. All the cars on their forecourt were in lovely condition and their customer service was excellent. So good in fact that we bought a 2nd car for my daughter.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Aaron G on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Max is an honest and nice guy. Car was superb. One of the few dealers that take the time to describe the car properly.


  • 5

    My Review Of My Purchase @ Havant Car Company

    By Eddie S on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful. Knowledgable about the vehicle. This is the second time i have purchased a vehicle from Havant Car Company. The Salesmen remembered me from 4 years ago and pleased i chise to use Havant Car Company again. Nothing was ever too much bother.


  • 5

    excellent garage- first class service-quality cars

    By Tom D on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    first class response from them on a car I bought later from them Considering I was 300 miles away-it was excellent-All Information supplied was correct when I viewed the car [no hidden surprises] Car was exactly as advertised.No sales pressure to buy-several options offered on finance or part exchanges if you needed help. Car was allowed to be driven on your own to test it and see if you had any concerns.Written warranties given on confirmation of sale and ALL past history of services/mot paperwork supplied with car[ excellent] Not many garages left like these for service and good quality cars.


  • 5

    A very pleasant outing

    By Colin M on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Most helpful they allowed time for me and my mate to view the car at our leisure and test drive no hard sale very good service


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Miranda N on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Phoned about car not starting a few days after purchasing , we hadn’t been driving it and cold weather etc came out same day , at a time suitable for me and replaced battery with a brand new one without question , service amazing thankyou


  • 5

    Great service!

    By SARAH W on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and really helpful, all round great service at Havant cars. Thanks! Still happy with my car :)


‹ Prev Next ›